Heart of Illinois Chapter of AACN

Results -July l0, 2018 Heart of Illinois-AACN Officer Elections for July 2019 Term (2 years)

Posted 7 months ago by Gayle Lucas

We are please to announce the results of the officer elections held July 10, 2018 at the dinner meeting and program held at Johnny's Italian Steakhouse in East Peoria, Illinois.  we have a slate of officer elects for voting on July 10th.   Officers and board members for the 2 year term starting on July 2019 include the following:

President-Elect:     Jennifer Lanz (32)

Treasurer-Elect:    R. Joseph Degitz (27)

Secretary-Elect:    Mindy Kerrn (32)

Members at Large (tHE 3 New Members at Large May Start Immediately or wait until July 2019 - Just let us know):                                                                                                                 

Heather Franklin (27)

Prenda Gannon (30)

Janet Jackson (27)

Bridget McClusky (29)

Brian Nieukirk (26)

Sheri Piper (28)

We were also pleased to see a few write- in votes for Renee Brown (1) and Marjorie Oliver (1) for Members at Large and write-in votes for Kala Johnston (5) for Treasurer-Elect 

Facilities represented in this slate of officers and members at large include OSF HealthCare Saint Francis Medical Center, Saint Joseph Medical Center, Saint Francis College of Nursing,  Advocate Bromenn Medical Center, Bradley University, and Unity Point Health Methodist and Proctor.  Thanks to all of them for volunteering their efforts.